Lucknow Development Authority(LDA) New Flats Schemes 2016 for 1328 Housing Units Review: Last Date-28 December 2016

Lucknow Development Authority(LDA) has launched new housing scheme 2016 for the allotment of 1328 housing units(residential flats) in eight(8) different housing projects named as Sopan Enclave, Sargam Apartments, Srijan Apartments, Janeswar Enclave, Saryu Apartment, Shravan Apartments and Mrigshira-Block Sunshine Apartments.These

Read more
1 2 3 4